Nothing Funny About This

Published January 19, 2009 by glaumland

Grrrrr…here we go again. Another bad day. I don’t know what is going on, but I hurt all over. Kids were home from school today and were real angels- entertaining themselves while I slept in bed. Not that I feel any better after getting up, but at least when you’re asleep, it doesn’t hurt so bad.

Since I’ve been asleep today, I have heard any news. Thank goodness on that, because I am so sick of the hype around the inauguration. And I’m glad I’m working tomorrow, since that’s all that will be on TV. I wonder when the media will start to turn on their “darling” BHO? All I can say is thank goodness for atlasshrugs & nicedeb, otherwise I would go nuts looking for real news.

Well, guess I’ll close for now. Until next time…

Leave a Reply

