Night of the Double Whammy

Published March 29, 2009 by glaumland

Man, I feel awful this morning.

I didn’t fall asleep last night until 4:30 in the morning. Darn that Restless Leg stuff anyway. Actually it wasn’t just my legs, but my arms, too. Keeps me twitching like a bad case of ants in my pants. And now this morning, my muscles and joints are all sore, especially my calf muscles and my forearms. I wish I could get some muscle relaxants that would actually relax my muscles. Part of my problems with fibromyalgia is that I tend to clench my fists and my arms when I sleep, then I wake with sore muscles.

So now that I’m finally out of bed, I think I’ll take some medicine and go back to bed. I’m not much good to myself or anyone feeling the way I do now.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

