Sweet Dreams & Best Wishes

Published May 27, 2009 by glaumland

Life is good! It’s nice to be a Mommie & a “mom.”

Little Boy had some bad dreams last night & came in asking to sleep with me. I love the fact that he trusts & loves me so much. He even wanted to say his bedtime prayers again. And as fast as he is growing, I won’t be able to “spoon” with him much more. So I’ll treasure these moments, even though I’m the one now not getting any sleep.

One of my “girls” is all grown up & newly married. As a former employee and daughter of a dear friend, she has always held a special place in my heart. She & New Hubby are super cool kids with very big hearts, and they will always be dear to me. Best Wishes J & J!

How wonderful it is to live in a garden sewn with seeds of love. And speaking of gardens, I’ll start posting about how our garden is growing.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

