I’m Back Again (Maybe)

Published April 19, 2010 by glaumland

It’s been a while since I’ve sat down and blogged. I’m sure the normal excuses and tales aply here, but since they are mine, they are unique.

Fibromyalgia is like a ‘tamed” wild beast. Most of the time you can get along famously, ben when your back is turned, they strike. Well, that how I’ve felt lately. I’ve been on meds to help with pain and relaxation and sleep. And I’ve got to go thee now while I’m still cable adn canclose uo probler. I’m falling s=asleep as i wrigte, so goodnight for now. unitl tomorrrrrrow.

One comment on “I’m Back Again (Maybe)

  • What a wonderful tribute to my Frazier dog. As empty as our life is without him right now, it makes our hearts happy to know he no more has pain!

    Thank you Deb for the support you have given me the years we have been friends!

  • Leave a Reply

