Adding More Color To Life

Published January 3, 2011 by glaumland

OK, I’m taking a dive into the digital swimmin’ hole. Now that I have a good camera and faster uploads, I think I’ll go back and add some pics into my blogs. It will be fun to share some of them, some of which came while I was going for ‘the postcard/calendar pic’.

And now there is a cool way to display them on the blog. Man, this stuff can be a hoot! Buckle in and enjoy the ride.

This is a quilt my BFF & I made for my newest niece.

Baby quilt with bees & peas on the fabric and free-motion quilted in the stripes.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

